UPCOMING PRIVATE FUNCTIONS

Our venue will be closed for the following dates due to fully booked private functions:

 

Friday 3rd December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Saturday 4th December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 9th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 16th December - [CLOSED from 2pm + CLOSED DINNER]

Tuesday 21st December - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 23rd December – [CLOSED from 2pm + CLOSED DINNER] 

Wednesday 29th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 1st of January 2022 - New Years Day - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 6th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 14th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Sunday 16th January 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY] 

Thursday 21st January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Sunday 23rd January 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY] 

Thursday 27th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 28th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 29th January 2022 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 4th February 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 11th February 2022 -  [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 17th February 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 18th February 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 19th February 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 24th February 2022 -  [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 26th February 2022 - [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 3rd March 2022 -  [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 4th March 2022 -  [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 5th March 2022 -  [CLOSED ALL DAY]

**Please note this is only full venue events listed above, from time to time there may be small sectioned off events on during your time at Pasadena. These smaller events still allow us to open to the public and usually take a small portion of the restaurant.**

Keep an eye out for our weekly specials and “whats on” on our social media!

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter