PASADENA SYDNEY
(02) 8998 7810

CONTACT US

CONTACT US

CALL US (02) 8998 7810

Direct lines:

Restaurant(02) 8998 7812

Accommodation(02) 8998 7814

Events(02) 8998 7813

PASADENA Restaurant – Trading Hours

  • Wednesday – Lunch 12:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Thursday – Lunch + Dinner 12:00pm – Late
  • Friday – Lunch + Dinner 12pm – Late
  • Saturday – Breakfast 8:30am – 10:30am / Lunch + Dinner 11:30am – Late
  • Sunday – Breakfast 8:30am – 10:30am  / Lunch + Supper 11:30am – 8:00pm

Please note: We do not offer table service for outside seating (on our lawn area). All bookings taken are for inside the restaurant only.

CLICK HERE TO MAKE A BOOKING

Food + Coffee PopUp Courtyard Kiosk – Church Point Courtyard

  • Daily – 6:30am – 3pm – Take Away coffees, teas + an array of breakfast + lunch items

 

PLEASE NOTE we are CLOSED on the following dates due to Private Functions:

Saturday 31st July – [CLOSED DINNER]

Friday 27th August – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 3rd September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 10th September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Wednesday 22nd September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 23rd September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 25th September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Wednesday 29th September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 30th September – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 2nd October – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 8th October – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 9th October – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 15th October – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 16th October – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 22nd October – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 23rd October – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 28th October – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 29th October – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 30th of October – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 5th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 6th November – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 11th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 12th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 13th November – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 19th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 20th November – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 26th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 27th November – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 3rd December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Saturday 4th December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 9th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 10th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 11th December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Wednesday 29th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 30th December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Wednesday 5th Jan – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

 

Live Music Saturday + Sundays from 11:30am – 4pm & Friday + Saturday Nights from 5:30pm-8:30pm.

    Gift Voucher