PASADENA SYDNEY
(02) 8998 7810

Upcoming Private Functions

Upcoming Private Functions

Our venue will be closed for the following dates due to fully booked private functions:

 

Friday 9th April 2021 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 10th April 2021 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Monday 12th April 2021 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 16th April 2021 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 17th April 2021 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 23rd April 2021 – [CLOSED LUNCH]

Saturday 24th April 2021 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Sunday the 25th of April 2021 – [CLOSED UNTIL 1:00PM] ANZAC DAY

Friday 30th April 2021 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 7th May 2021 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 8th May 2021 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Saturday 22nd May 2021 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 27th May 2021 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

 

Keep an eye out for our weekly specials and “whats on” on our social media!

Leave a Comment