Drop Us A Line

Send us an email:

ASK US ANYTHING! WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU WITHIN 24-48 HOURS.

PASADENA Restaurant – Trading Hours

Wednesday – Lunch 11:30am – 3:00pm
Thursday – Lunch + Dinner 11:30am – Late
Friday – Lunch + Dinner 11:30am – Late
Saturday – Lunch + Dinner 11:30am – Late
Sunday – Lunch + Supper 11:30am – 8:00pm (Last booking at 6:00pm)

Please note: We do not offer table service for outside seating (on our lawn area). All bookings taken are for inside the restaurant only.
CLICK HERE TO MAKE A BOOKING

Food + Coffee PopUp Courtyard Kiosk – Church Point Courtyard

Daily – 6:30am – 3pm – Take Away coffees, teas + an array of breakfast + lunch items

PASADENA PANTRY
Current Opening Hours
Daily - 7am - 3pm
These are shorter than usual due to the rennovations.

Currently some minor renovations are being undertaken in the left side of the restaurant between the hours of 10am - 3pm.

PLEASE NOTE we are CLOSED on the following dates due to Private Functions:

Friday 5th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 11th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 13th November – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Friday 26th November – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 3rd December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Saturday 4th December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 9th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 10th December – [CLOSED LUNCH ONLY]

Saturday 11th December – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

Thursday 23rd December – [CLOSED from 2pm + CLOSED DINNER]

Wednesday 29th December – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 6th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Friday 14th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 21st January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Thursday 27th January 2022 – [CLOSED ALL DAY]

Saturday 29th January 2022 – [CLOSED LUNCH + DINNER]

**Please note this is only full venue events listed above, from time to time there may be small sectioned off events on during your time at Pasadena. These smaller events still allow us to open to the public and usually take a small portion of the restaurant.**

Live Music Saturday + Sundays from 11:30am – 4pm & Friday + Saturday Nights from 5:30pm-8:30pm.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter